+86-373-5861688

Contactez-nous

Xinxiang Changlin Metal Products Co., Ltd

Adresse: 2ème grand parc industriel, ville de XinXiang, Henan, P.R. China

Code postal: 453000

Gestionnaire: Yan Lisa

Courriel:info@cljsh.com

Skype: cnhelicoil

WhatsApp: + 86-15993028285

Tél.: 86-373-5861688

Télécopieur: 86-373-5735218

Système de réparation--Delisert thread

  • Outil d'installation simple
    Contactez maintenant

    Outil d'installation simple

    Le sens étroit du fil d'acier Lo ensembles de fil d'acier Lo ensembles d'outil d'installation est spécifiquement clé d'installation, principalement utilisé pour le goujon en acier dans l'installation de trou de fond de filetage, son principe de base est que l'ensemble du fil d'acier en...
  • clé
    Contactez maintenant

    clé

    J’ai t peut accélérer vitesse d’installation de l’assembly. E liminates des déchets et permis un compte précis des Clcoil insère. Il je peux nstaller de course libre standard et insertions vissée... Il est très grand dans des tailles métriques de M2 à M12 et dans UNC et UNF tailles (2-56 à...
  • Outils d’Installation vis
    Contactez maintenant

    Outils d’Installation vis

    J’ai t peut accélérer vitesse d’installation de l’assembly. E liminates des déchets et permis un compte précis des Clcoil insère. Il je peux nstaller de course libre standard et insertions vissée... Il est très grand dans des tailles métriques de M2 à M12 et dans UNC et UNF tailles (2-56 à 1/2").
  • outil d’extraction
    Contactez maintenant

    outil d’extraction

    Déchargement : utilisé pour prendre le support de fil de fil dans le trou du bas à l’aide de méthode : marteau avec un marteau pour l’attacher au mur trou intérieur de la gaine de fil, et du sens inverse tourne pour sortir de la gaine du fil. L’utilisation de simple n’est pas facile d’endommager...
  • Outil électrique
    Contactez maintenant

    Outil électrique

    Elle peut accélérer vitesse installation l’Assemblée. E liminates des déchets et permis un compte précis des Clcoil insère. Il je peux nstaller de course libre standard et insertions de vissée. Il est très grand dans des tailles métriques de M2 à M12 et dans UNC et UNF tailles (2-56 à 1/2")
  • Pause automatique hors tang
    Contactez maintenant

    Pause automatique hors tang

    Le disjoncteur est un outil d’insertion de fil métallique, c'est-à-dire d’insérer le fil fil outil, aussi appelé le pour, pour casser la poignée de l’installation du fil fil cassé rainure insérer. Le disjoncteur est généralement divisé en deux types : disjoncteur et semi - automatique Breaker...
  • Se détachent Tang
  • Percer
    Contactez maintenant

    Percer

    Avantages: 1. Norme: DIN338, DIN1897, DIN340; 1/16 "-1" pour ASME, machine à vis, longueur conique. 2. Matériel en acier: M2 (6542), M35, M42, HSS 9341, HSS 4341, HSS 4241 3. Processus: Entièrement moulu, fraisé, poli, pain forgé 4. Angle de point: 118degree,...
  • Robinet de main
    Contactez maintenant

    Robinet de main

    Spécifications de la main robinet en outil main 1. dans toutes les tailles de 2. matière : HSS, acier allié, acier au carbone 3. paquet : main de boîte en plastique portable taper dans la main outil, taille 1. gamme : M2-M56, dans toutes les normes 2.material:HSS M2, W9341, W4341, acier allié,...
  • Robinets en spirale-cannelé
    Contactez maintenant

    Robinets en spirale-cannelé

    Le fil thread insert robinet est également dénommé « st robinets » (où « st » est abrégé de l’anglais « tire-bouchon »), qui est un robinet spécial pour traiter le thread fil insérer des trous de montage, et les dimensions structurelles sont fabriquées selon la...
  • Fiches de prise
    Contactez maintenant

    Fiches de prise

    Jauges de filetage: 1: Les jauges de filetage sont utilisées pour mesurer les trous taraudés avant l'insertion des inserts filetés. 2: Les jauges de filetage vérifient la taille des filets internes pour s'assurer que les filetages sont dans les limites de tolérance...
  • Bague
    Contactez maintenant

    Bague

    Bague de Gage 1.77CLcoil jauge inspecte les dimensions extérieures des inserts filetés manufacturés. 2. Gage sont doublés à taille de bague et poli afin de fournir une précision supérieure et capacité de porter à la main. 3. jauge à thé tolérance s’appliquera moins sur la route et plus sur le NO...
Xinxiang Changlin Metal Products Co., Ltd est une usine célèbre outil outil fabricant vente directe produits et certification ISO, Bienvenue à gros vis insert outil de notre part.

Accueil | Qui sommes-nous | Produits | Nouvelles | Exposition | Contactez-nous | Vos commentaires | Télécharger | Téléphone mobile | XML | page principale

TEL: +86-373-5861688  E-mail: info@cljsh.com

Copyright © Changlin Xinxiang Metal Products Co., Ltd. Tous droits réservés.

+86-373-5861688

Contact Us

Xinxiang Changling Metal Products Co.,Ltd

Address: 2nd Big Industrial Park ,XinXiang City, Henan, P.R. China

Postal Code: 453000

Manager: Lisa Yan

E-mail:info@cljsh.com

Skype:cnhelicoil

WhatsApp: +86-15993028285

Tel: 86-373-5861688

Fax:86-373-5735218

Thread Repair System--Delisert

ChangLing Metal specializes in producing thread insert and thread repair kit, and we are the leading comnpany of producing thread repair kit, in addition, we can produce all kinds of tools we are offering for you. we can ensure you best quality and services.
  • Simple Installation Tool
    Contact Now

    Simple Installation Tool

    The narrow sense of steel wire Lo sets of steel wire Lo sets of installation tool is specifically installation wrench, mainly used for steel stud in the screw thread bottom hole installation, its basic principle is that the set of spiral steel wire through a guide screw
  • spanner
    Contact Now

    spanner

    I t can speed up installation speed the assembly. E liminates waste, and permits an accurate count of Clcoil inserts. It can I nstall of both standard free running and screw-lock inserts.. It very great in metric sizes from M2 to M12 and in UNC and UNF sizes ( 2-56 to 1/2" ) . Our service :...
  • Screw Installation Tools
    Contact Now

    Screw Installation Tools

    I t can speed up installation speed the assembly. E liminates waste, and permits an accurate count of Clcoil inserts. It can I nstall of both standard free running and screw-lock inserts.. It very great in metric sizes from M2 to M12 and in UNC and UNF sizes ( 2-56 to 1/2" ) .
  • extraction tool
    Contact Now

    extraction tool

    Unloading: used to take out the wire thread insert in the bottom hole Using method: hammer with a hammer to tie it into the inner hole wall of the thread sleeve, and the reverse direction rotates to take out the thread sleeve. The use of simple is not easy to damage the housing itself ( also...
  • Electric Power Tool
    Contact Now

    Electric Power Tool

    It can speed up installation speed the assembly. E liminates waste, and permits an accurate count of Clcoil inserts. It can I nstall of both standard free running and screw-lock inserts. It very great in metric sizes from M2 to M12 and in UNC and UNF sizes ( 2-56 to 1/2" )
  • Automatic Break off tang
    Contact Now

    Automatic Break off tang

    The Breaker is a wire thread insert tool, that is, the wire thread insert tool, also called the to, for breaking the installation handle of the broken groove wire thread insert. The Breaker is generally divided into two types: common Breaker and semi - automatic Breaker. When installing the...
  • Break Off Tang
  • Drill
    Contact Now

    Drill

    Advantages: 1. Standard: DIN338, DIN1897, DIN340; 1/16"-1" for ASME, screw machine, taper length. 2. Steel material: M2(6542), M35, M42, HSS 9341, HSS 4341, HSS 4241 3. Process: Fully ground, milled, polished, roll forged 4. Point angel: 118degree, 118degree split point, 135degree...
  • Hand Tap
    Contact Now

    Hand Tap

    Specifications hand tap in hand tool 1. in all sizes 2. material:HSS, alloy steel, carbon steel 3. package: portable plastic box hand tap in hand tool 1.size range:M2-M56, in all standards 2.material:HSS M2,W9341,W4341,alloy steel, carbon steel 3.special:with one fixed slot to avoid...
  • Spiral-fluted Taps
    Contact Now

    Spiral-fluted Taps

    The wire thread insert tap is also referred to as " st taps" ( wherein " st" is abbreviated from the English " corkscrew" ), which is a special tap for processing the wire thread insert mounting holes, and the structural dimensions are manufactured according to the...
  • Plug Gauges
    Contact Now

    Plug Gauges

    Thread plug gauges: 1 :Thread Plug Gauges are used to gauge threaded holes prior to insertion of screw thread inserts. 2:Thread plug gauges check the size of internal threads to ensure the threads are within its designed tolerance limits. 3: Precision hand lapped to provide superior accuracy,...
  • Ring Gauges
    Contact Now

    Ring Gauges

    Ring Gage 1.77CLcoil ring Gauge inspects the external dimensions of manufactured thread inserts. 2.Gage are ring lapped to size and hand polished to provide superior accuracy and wear ability. 3.Gauge makers tolerance will be applied minus on the GO and plus on the NO GO. 4.The precision of...
Xinxiang Changling Metal Products Co.,Ltd is a famous tool factory with tool manufacturer direct sale products and ISO certification, welcome to wholesale screw insert tool from us.

Related Products

Screw insert tool

Home | About Us | Products | News | Exhibition | Contact Us | Feedback | Download | Mobile | XML

TEL: +86-373-5861688  E-mail: info@cljsh.com

Copyright © Xinxiang Changling Metal Products Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.