+86-373-5861688

اتصل بنا

شينشيانغ تشانغلينغ المنتجات المعدنية المحدودة

العنوان : 2nd الصناعية الكبرى بارك، مدينة شينشيانغ، خنان، العلاقات العامة الصين

الرمز البريدي : 453000

المدير : ليزا يان

البريد الإلكتروني : info@cljsh.com

سكايب : نهيليكوال

واتساب : + 86-15993028285

هاتف : 86-373-5861688

فاكس : 86-373-5735218

نظام إصلاح الموضوع - ديليسرت

  • أداة التثبيت البسيطة
    اتصال الان

    أداة التثبيت البسيطة

    بالمعنى الضيق من أسلاك الفولاذ لو مجموعات من أسلاك الفولاذ لو مجموعات من أداة التثبيت هو وجع التثبيت على وجه التحديد ، وتستخدم أساسا لمسمار الصلب في تثبيت ثقب الصفحات الصفحات المسمار ، مبدأها الأساسي هو أن مجموعة من أسلاك الفولاذ اللولبية من خلال المسمار دليل
  • مفتاح البراغي
    اتصال الان

    مفتاح البراغي

    أنا يمكن أن تسريع سرعة التثبيت التجمع. E يحد من النفايات ، ويسمح بإحصاء دقيق لإدخالات Clcoil. ويمكنني أن نعلق من كل من الإدخالات القياسية الحرة وتشغيل المسمار القفل .. انها كبيرة جدا في أحجام متري من M2 إلى M12 وأحجام UNC و UNF (2-56 إلى 1/2 "). خدمتنا: ...
  • أدوات تثبيت المسمار
    اتصال الان

    أدوات تثبيت المسمار

    أنا تي يمكن تسريع سرعة التثبيت على الجمعية. النفايات ليمنيتس ه، وإدراج حصيلة دقيقة من كلكويل تصاريح. يمكنني ثبيت تشغيل حرة موحدة وإدراج المسمار القفل... أنها كبيرة جداً في أحجام متري من M2 إلى M12 وفي أحجام قيادة الأمم المتحدة ومؤسسة الأمم المتحدة (2-56 إلى 1/2 ").
  • أداة كهربائية كهربائية
    اتصال الان

    أداة كهربائية كهربائية

    يمكن أن تسريع سرعة التثبيت التجمع. E يحد من النفايات ، ويسمح بإحصاء دقيق لإدخالات Clcoil. ويمكنني أن nstall من كل من الإدراج القياسية الحرة وإغلاق المسمار. إنها كبيرة جداً بأحجام متريّة من M2 إلى M12 وفي أحجام UNC و UNF (2-56 إلى 1/2 ")
  • أداة الاستخراج
    اتصال الان

    أداة الاستخراج

    تفريغ: تستخدم لإخراج إدراج الموضوع سلك في حفرة أسفل استخدام الأسلوب: المطرقة مع مطرقة لإدراك التعادل في جدار الحفرة الداخلية الأكمام الخيط، وتدور اتجاه عكسي لإخراج الأكمام الخيط. استخدام بسيطة ليس من السهل على الأضرار المساكن نفسها (أيضا...
  • كسر تانغ
  • التلقائي كسر تانغ
    اتصال الان

    التلقائي كسر تانغ

    قواطع هو أداة إدراج موضوع الأسلاك ، وهذا هو ، أداة إدراج موضوع الأسلاك ، وتسمى أيضا إلى ، لكسر مقبض التثبيت من إدراج موضوع الأسلاك المكسورة groove. يتم تقسيم القواطع عموما إلى نوعين: قواطع مشتركة وكسارة نصف أوتوماتيكية. عند تثبيت ...
  • تدريبات
    اتصال الان

    تدريبات

    المزايا: 1. قياسي: DIN338 ، DIN1897 ، DIN340 ؛ 1/16 "-1" لـ ASME ، آلة المسمار ، طول الاستدقاق. 2. المواد الفولاذية: M2 (6542) ، M35 ، M42 ، HSS 9341 ، HSS 4341 ، HSS 4241 3. العملية: أرضية كاملة ، مطحونة ، مصقولة ، لفافة مزورة 4. نقطة الملاك: 118degree ، 118...
  • الصنبور اليد
    اتصال الان

    الصنبور اليد

    مواصفات الصنبور اليد في أداة اليد 1. في جميع الأحجام 2. المواد: HSS ، سبائك الصلب ، الكربون الصلب 3. الحزمة: المحمولة الصنبور مربع من البلاستيك المحمولة في أداة يدوية 1. حجم مجموعة: M2-M56 ، في جميع المعايير 2.material: HSS M2 ، W9341 ، W4341 ، سبائك الصلب ، الكربون الصلب 3.special: مع...
  • صنابير دوامة مخدد
    اتصال الان

    صنابير دوامة مخدد

    ويشار أيضًا إلى خيط التوصيل بالخرز السلكي باسم "st taps" (حيث يتم اختصار "st" من الكلمة الإنجليزية "corkscrew") ، وهو عبارة عن نقر خاص لمعالجة ثقوب تثبيت فتل الأسلاك ، ويتم تصنيع الأبعاد الهيكلية وفقًا الى ...
  • مقابس التوصيل
    اتصال الان

    مقابس التوصيل

    مقاييس قابس مؤشر الترابط: 1: يتم استخدام مقاييس التوصيل مؤشر ترابط لقياس ثقوب ملولبة قبل إدراج إدراج مؤشر ترابط المسمار. 2: مقاييس مؤشر الترابط المكونات تحقق من حجم مؤشرات الترابط الداخلية لضمان مؤشرات الترابط ضمن حدود التسامح المصممة الخاصة به. 3: دقة اليد توج...
  • أجهزة القياس الدائري
    اتصال الان

    أجهزة القياس الدائري

    يتفقد سبر 1.77CLcoil خاتم قياس الأبعاد الخارجية لإدراج مؤشر ترابط المصنعة. 2. سعة وخاتم ملفوف بحجم اليد مصقول لتوفير دقة متفوقة وارتداء القدرة. 3. سيتم تطبيق مقياس صناع التسامح ناقص على الذهاب، وعلى "لا تذهب" بالإضافة إلى. 4-دقة...
شينشيانغ تشانغلينغ المعدن منتجات الشركة مصنع أداة الشهيرة مع أداة الشركة المصنعة مباشرة بيع المنتجات وشهادة الأيزو، أداة إدراج المسمار مرحبا بكم في الجملة من قبلنا.

الصفحة الرئيسية | من نحن | المنتجات | أخبار | معرض | اتصل بنا | التغذية المرتدة | تحميل | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

TEL: +86-373-5861688  E-mail: info@delicoil.com

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شينشيانغ تشانغلينغ المنتجات المعدنية المحدودة. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

+86-373-5861688

Contact Us

Xinxiang Changling Metal Products Co.,Ltd

Address: 2nd Big Industrial Park ,XinXiang City, Henan, P.R. China

Postal Code: 453000

Manager: Lisa Yan

E-mail:info@cljsh.com

Skype:cnhelicoil

WhatsApp: +86-15993028285

Tel: 86-373-5861688

Fax:86-373-5735218

Thread Repair System--Delisert

ChangLing Metal specializes in producing thread insert and thread repair kit, and we are the leading comnpany of producing thread repair kit, in addition, we can produce all kinds of tools we are offering for you. we can ensure you best quality and services.
  • Simple Installation Tool
    Contact Now

    Simple Installation Tool

    The narrow sense of steel wire Lo sets of steel wire Lo sets of installation tool is specifically installation wrench, mainly used for steel stud in the screw thread bottom hole installation, its basic principle is that the set of spiral steel wire through a guide screw
  • spanner
    Contact Now

    spanner

    I t can speed up installation speed the assembly. E liminates waste, and permits an accurate count of Clcoil inserts. It can I nstall of both standard free running and screw-lock inserts.. It very great in metric sizes from M2 to M12 and in UNC and UNF sizes ( 2-56 to 1/2" ) . Our service :...
  • Screw Installation Tools
    Contact Now

    Screw Installation Tools

    I t can speed up installation speed the assembly. E liminates waste, and permits an accurate count of Clcoil inserts. It can I nstall of both standard free running and screw-lock inserts.. It very great in metric sizes from M2 to M12 and in UNC and UNF sizes ( 2-56 to 1/2" ) .
  • extraction tool
    Contact Now

    extraction tool

    Unloading: used to take out the wire thread insert in the bottom hole Using method: hammer with a hammer to tie it into the inner hole wall of the thread sleeve, and the reverse direction rotates to take out the thread sleeve. The use of simple is not easy to damage the housing itself ( also...
  • Electric Power Tool
    Contact Now

    Electric Power Tool

    It can speed up installation speed the assembly. E liminates waste, and permits an accurate count of Clcoil inserts. It can I nstall of both standard free running and screw-lock inserts. It very great in metric sizes from M2 to M12 and in UNC and UNF sizes ( 2-56 to 1/2" )
  • Automatic Break off tang
    Contact Now

    Automatic Break off tang

    The Breaker is a wire thread insert tool, that is, the wire thread insert tool, also called the to, for breaking the installation handle of the broken groove wire thread insert. The Breaker is generally divided into two types: common Breaker and semi - automatic Breaker. When installing the...
  • Break Off Tang
  • Drill
    Contact Now

    Drill

    Advantages: 1. Standard: DIN338, DIN1897, DIN340; 1/16"-1" for ASME, screw machine, taper length. 2. Steel material: M2(6542), M35, M42, HSS 9341, HSS 4341, HSS 4241 3. Process: Fully ground, milled, polished, roll forged 4. Point angel: 118degree, 118degree split point, 135degree...
  • Hand Tap
    Contact Now

    Hand Tap

    Specifications hand tap in hand tool 1. in all sizes 2. material:HSS, alloy steel, carbon steel 3. package: portable plastic box hand tap in hand tool 1.size range:M2-M56, in all standards 2.material:HSS M2,W9341,W4341,alloy steel, carbon steel 3.special:with one fixed slot to avoid...
  • Spiral-fluted Taps
    Contact Now

    Spiral-fluted Taps

    The wire thread insert tap is also referred to as " st taps" ( wherein " st" is abbreviated from the English " corkscrew" ), which is a special tap for processing the wire thread insert mounting holes, and the structural dimensions are manufactured according to the...
  • Plug Gauges
    Contact Now

    Plug Gauges

    Thread plug gauges: 1 :Thread Plug Gauges are used to gauge threaded holes prior to insertion of screw thread inserts. 2:Thread plug gauges check the size of internal threads to ensure the threads are within its designed tolerance limits. 3: Precision hand lapped to provide superior accuracy,...
  • Ring Gauges
    Contact Now

    Ring Gauges

    Ring Gage 1.77CLcoil ring Gauge inspects the external dimensions of manufactured thread inserts. 2.Gage are ring lapped to size and hand polished to provide superior accuracy and wear ability. 3.Gauge makers tolerance will be applied minus on the GO and plus on the NO GO. 4.The precision of...
Xinxiang Changling Metal Products Co.,Ltd is a famous tool factory with tool manufacturer direct sale products and ISO certification, welcome to wholesale screw insert tool from us.

Related Products

Screw insert tool

Home | About Us | Products | News | Exhibition | Contact Us | Feedback | Download | Mobile | XML

TEL: +86-373-5861688  E-mail: info@cljsh.com

Copyright © Xinxiang Changling Metal Products Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.